What we do today determines what the world will look like tomorrow.

Atrium Apartments is committed to protecting the environment. Our goal is to improve the world of tomorrow. You can learn more about how we achieve this goal here.  

our mission 

Atrium Apartments puts focus on sustainability. We would like to participate in climate protection and have launched a large number of projects for this purpose. We participate together Wilderness International on the protection of the rainforest, would like to do environmental protection projects with our WWF Supporting Membership promote and protect biodiversity with sponsorships for endangered animal species with the German environmental aid. In order to implement these projects, Atrium Apartments donates part of the income at regular intervals. 

We also pay strict attention to sustainability when planning and furnishing new apartments. In the further course we would like to present our projects to you.

Our apartments

When furnishing apartments, Atrium Apartments tries to use sustainable products that have been produced fairly and in an environmentally friendly manner. In the meantime, almost Atrium Apartments apartments have green electricity tariffs. In addition, only LED lamps have been installed in all apartments. To further save water, Atrium Apartments uses flow restrictors in the bathrooms. When cleaning apartments, Atrium Apartments tries to use only biodegradable products whenever possible. Basically, Atrium Apartments reconsiders existing work processes at regular intervals and tries to save emissions. 
Discover the housing offer

Wilderness International membership

Together with you we want to improve the world of tomorrow. Forest areas the size of 4,340 soccer fields are cut down every day. That's the equivalent of three soccer fields per minute. It is important to Atrium Apartments to counteract the destruction of the rainforest. Atrium Apartments would like to compensate the resulting CO2 consumption of about 30kg per overnight stay. To this end, Atrium Apartments donates part of the proceeds to the preservation of the rainforest. We are now offering our customers the opportunity to make a contribution to climate protection with a one-off payment of at least €0.55. Even this small amount can fully compensate for a night in one of our apartments. We pass on all income from our sustainability program 1:1 to Wilderness International. 

WWF supporting member

In order to make an important contribution to protecting the environment, Atrium Apartments has decided to become a WWF sponsoring member. As a WWF supporting member, Atrium Apartments helps to stop the destruction of the environment and nature. Global projects to protect the environment and reforestation of land are supported. 

Gray seal sponsorship

We love animals. For this reason, Atrium Apartments has decided to acquire a sponsorship for the endangered gray seal. Every month Atrium Apartments donates part of the proceeds to the German Environmental Aid to help protect the gray seals. 

In the coming months, Atrium Apartments would like to acquire additional sponsorships for other endangered animals. You will find all the certificates and evidence further down the page. 
crossmenu
en_USEnglish

Was wir heute tun, entscheidet darüber, wie die Welt von morgen aussieht.

Atrium Apartments setzt sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein. Unser Ziel ist es, die Welt von morgen zu verbessern. Hier können Sie mehr darüber erfahren, wie wir dieses Ziel umsetzen.  

Unsere Mission 

Atrium Apartments legt Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit. Wir möchten uns am Klimaschutz beteiligen und haben dafür eine Vielzahl von Projekten ins Leben gerufen. Wir beteiligen uns gemeinsam mit Wilderness International am Schutz des Regenwalds, möchten Umweltschutz-Projekte mit unserer WWF Fördermitgliedschaft vorantreiben und schützen die Artenvielfalt mit Patenschaften zu gefährdeten Tierarten mit der Deutschen Umwelthilfe. Um diese Projekte umzusetzen spendet Atrium Apartments in regelmäßigen Abständen einen Teil der Einnahmen. 

Auch bei der Planung und Einrichtung neuer Wohnungen achten wir strengstens auf Nachhaltigkeit. Im weiteren Verlauf möchten wir Ihnen gerne unsere Projekte vorstellen.

Unsere Wohnungen

Atrium Apartments versucht bei der Einrichtung von Wohnungen nachhaltige Produkte, welche fair und umweltschonend produziert wurden, zu verwenden. Inzwischen verfügen fast Wohnungen von Atrium Apartments über Öko-Strom Tarife. Außerdem sind in allen Wohnungen ausschließlich LED-Leuchtmitteln verbaut worden. Um zusätzlich Wasser zu sparen verwendet Atrium Apartments in den Badezimmern Durchflussbegrenzer. Auch bei der Reinigung von Wohnungen versucht Atrium Apartments nach Möglichkeit nur biologisch abbaubare Produkte einzusetzen. Grundsätzlich überdenkt Atrium Apartments in regelmäßigen Abständen bestehende Arbeitsprozesse und versucht Emissionen einzusparen. 
Wohnungsangebot entdecken

Wilderness International Mitgliedschaft

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen möchten wir die Welt von morgen verbessern. Täglich werden Waldflächen in der Größe von 4340 Fußballfeldern abgeholzt. Das entspricht drei Fußballfelder pro Minute. Atrium Apartments ist es wichtig, der Zerstörung des Regenwalds entgegenzuwirken. Atrium Apartments möchte den entstehenden CO2 Verbrauch von ungefähr 30kg pro Übernachtung kompensieren. Hierzu spendet Atrium Apartments einen Teil der Einnahmen zur Erhaltung des Regenwalds. Ab sofort bieten wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit im Rahmen einer einmaligen Zahlung von mindestens 0,55€ einen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz zu leisten. Bereits dieser kleine Betrag kann eine Nacht in einer unserer Wohnungen vollumfänglich kompensieren. Wir geben sämtliche Einnahmen unseres Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm 1:1 an Wilderness International weiter. 

WWF Fördermitglied

Um einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Schutz der Umwelt zu leisten hat Atrium Apartments sich dazu entschlossen eine WWF Fördermitgliedschaft einzugehen. Als WWF Fördermitglied hilft Atrium Apartments, die Zerstörung von Umwelt und Natur zu stoppen.  Weltweite Projekte zum Schutz der Umwelt und Aufforstungen von Ländereien werden hierbei unterstützt. 

Kegelrobben Patenschaft

Wir lieben Tiere. Aus diesem Grund hat sich Atrium Apartments dazu entschlossen eine Patenschaft für die vom Aussterben bedrohten Kegelrobben zu erwerben. Monatlich spendet Atrium Apartments einen Teil der Einnahmen an die Deutsche Umwelthilfe um zum Schutz der Kegelrobben beizutragen. 

In den kommenden Monaten möchte Atrium Apartments zusätzliche Patenschaften zu anderen vom Aussterben bedrohten Tieren erwerben. Sämtliche Zertifikate und Nachweise werden Sie im weiteren Verlauf der Seite finden. 
crossmenu
de_DEGerman